New site

Dear readers – after far too long neglecting this site, I’ve made a new one.

The hope is that it’s less messy and more useful, and also that I’ll be galvanised into blogging more often (you’ve heard that one before).

Rather than totally wind this site down, I thought I’d keep the blog entries live as a record of the past few years, especially the amazing travel I’ve been lucky enough to experience. Thanks to all those who’ve taken the time to read my ramblings, and I hope I’ll see you over at my new page.

E x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New site

  1. I’m glad to see you back again! The new site looks very clean, to put it simply. It looks wonderful.

    I’ll be keeping an eye on it, for sure.

    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

