Ta-da!

I decided I should get a proper website, to bring together the bit of me that makes music and the bit of me that writes about it.

‘Proper website’ might be a bit strong, as I’ve cobbled it together myself from a WordPress template, but it’s progress.

Please have a rummage around, a read, a listen.

Thanks to the supercool Adam Levy for taking the picture up there in the banner. That’s me the vain singer, rather than the journalist, you understand.

Feedback and abuse welcomed.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

